Campus Image

University of Dallas Faculty


Irene Alexander, Ph.D.

Irene Alexander Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Theology

Phone: (972) 265-5860

Email: ialexander@smartvisioncons.com

Office: Braniff Graduate Building #226

David Andrews, Ph.D.

David Andrews Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Constantin College, Math

Phone: (972) 721-5039

Email: andrews@smartvisioncons.com

Office: Braniff Graduate Building, First Floor

Robert Ansiaux, Ph.D., J.D.

Robert Ansiaux Ph.D., J.D.

Adjunct Professor, History

Email: ransiaux@smartvisioncons.com

Office: Braniff Graduate Building #230

Placeholder Photo

Enoch Asare DBA

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Phone: (972) 721-5230

Email: ekasare@smartvisioncons.com

Office: SB Hall #213

William Atto, Ph.D.

William Atto Ph.D.

Department Chair, Associate Professor, History

Phone: (972) 721-5340

Email: atto@smartvisioncons.com

Office: Braniff Graduate Building #244

Placeholder Photo

Biodun Awojobi Ph.D., CISSP

Adjunct Professor of Cybersecurity

Bakkar_Said

Said Bakkar Ph.D.

Affiliate Assistant Professor, Physics

Phone: (972) 721-5372

Email: sbakkar@smartvisioncons.com

Office: Haggerty Science Center #38

Debra Romanick Baldwin, Ph.D.

Debra Romanick Baldwin Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Chair, English Department

Phone: (972) 721-4051

Email: dbaldwin@smartvisioncons.com

Office: Braniff #364

Jennifer Bannister

Jennifer Bannister Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Phone: (972) 721-4107

Email: jbannister@smartvisioncons.com

Office: SB Hall #214

Greg Bell, Ph.D.

Greg Bell Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs and Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business

Phone: (972) 721-5167

Email: gbell@smartvisioncons.com

Office: SB Hall #203

Chris Bell, Ph.D.

Christopher Bell Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Psychology

Phone: (972) 721-5275

Email: cbell@smartvisioncons.com

Office: SB Hall #206

Placeholder Photo

Sarah Berry Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Literature

Phone: (972) 721-5246

Email: sberry@smartvisioncons.com

Office: Braniff #120

Matthew Berry, Ph.D

Matthew Berry Ph.D.

Assistant Affiliate Professor, Politics

Phone: (972) 721-5344

Email: mberry@smartvisioncons.com

Office: Braniff #214

Megan Beshirs

Megan Beshirs M.S

Affiliate Instructor, Chemistry

Phone: (972) 265-5808

Email: mbeshirs@smartvisioncons.com

Office: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center #236

Dr. Bihmidine

Saadia Bihmidine Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Biology

Phone: (972) 721-5045

Email: sbihmidine@smartvisioncons.com

Office: Haggerty Science Center #28

Placeholder Photo

Sandra Blanke Ph.D., CISSP

Associate Professor of Cybersecurity

Phone: (972) 721-5189

Email: sblanke@smartvisioncons.com

Office: SB Hall #212

Janette Boazman, Ph.D.

Janette Boazman Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Education

Phone: (972) 265-5714

Email: jboazman@smartvisioncons.com

Office: Braniff #22

Scott Boegeman, Ph.D.

Scott Boegeman Ph.D

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Phone: (972) 721-5013

Email: boegeman@smartvisioncons.com

Office: Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center #237

Brett Bourbon, Ph.D.

Brett Bourbon Ph.D.

Associate Professor, English

Phone: (972) 265-5829

Email: bourbon@smartvisioncons.com

Office: Braniff #368